|Disable Start button after
Start - If selected, Start button will be disabled immediately
after user has clicked on it.
Disable Start button after End - By default Start button stays enabled
until user clicks on one of the User Category buttons.
Disable Start and End buttons after TIME - By default Start and End
buttons are enabled until user clicks on one of the User Category buttons.
Clear button only after SAVE - By default Clear button become enabled when user
presses Start button, its become disabled when user presses Time button and finally its
enabled after user presses Save button. If check box is selected Clear button will be
enabled only after user saves transaction into a log file.
Lock Start and End text fields - By default user can edit Start and End
Write Log after CLEAR - Cafe Manager will write
currently displayed information on PC-panel into a Log file
Write Log after START - Cafe Manager will
currently displayed write information on PC-panel into a Log file
If Apply only on Copy of Log file check box is checked then program will write
information, that currently displayed on PC-panel, each time user presses Start
or/and Clear buttons. This information will be written into a Copy of Log file
only. In default Log file information will be written as usual (after user presses Save
By comparing Default Log file and Copy of Log file you can see what actually member of
staff was doing. This could be used if, by some reasons, you do not trust a particular
member of staff. Learn more... (In following example
Advanced Options was used as per picture)